Big Shane – Surprised Feat. King Hearns (Prod By. Trapp Team Beats)

Big Shane is back with another record from the upcoming #TSI project which is still scheduled to drop sometime this summer. This time, Shane connects with King Hearns, also from the 337 area of Louisiana, as they come together to make this street classic, “Surprised”, produced by Trapp Team Beats out of Arkansas. Be on the lookout for Big Shane’s “The Streets Investment”, and “Kinglish 2″ from King Hearns, both coming real soon.

Audio Dan

Dirtz of N2P ‘Hunger Pains’ (Prod. by Dr. G) #Album @Dirty0121 @DrGProductionz @ParkStreetPR



Hot on the heels of N2P’s well respected release ‘The Mission’, Dirtz drops this brand new album which once again concretes N2P’s place in the UK urban music market. Hailing from the countries second city, Birmingham, Nothink 2 Prove is an independent label that is about releasing quality, uplifting and positive music. After a string of solid live shows and appearances on leading UK urban channels such as P110, Word On Road and UK Overstood, the future is set. His focus, his passion and his grind ethic are be saluted, as he tells us his next release is already mixed & mastered and ready to go!

‘Hunger Pains’ is a thirteen track album produced my Manchester’s Dr. G who has worked with the likes of Wu Tang Clan’s Inspectah Deck, KRS-One and members of 2Pac’s Outlawz amongst others. The beats bang and the guest features read like a ‘whose who’ of the Birmingham rap scene with Asad (LOTD), Cipher Jewels (Moorish Delta 7) , I-Yudah (TGYD), M3 & Dece Divine (N2P), Giz Da Boss Type (Royalist), Vertex, Meeks (S-Squad) and Andre I all featuring. Get up on ‘Hunger Pains’… one of the realest albums you will hear from a UK artist this year.

Check these related music videos:

Dirtz of N2P – Like a Boss

Dirtz of N2P – Under Estimated Me Feat. I – Yudah (TGYD)

Dirtz of N2P – Whats It All About Feat. M3 (N2P)

Dirtz of N2P ‘Hunger Pains’ (Track-list):

01 – Life Lessons Feat. Asad (LOTD)
02 – Aim High Feat. Cipher Jewels (Moorish Delta 7)
03 – Like a Boss
04 – Under Estimated Me Feat. I-Yudah (TGYD)
05 – Lookin Up
06 – Go Hard Feat. M3 (N2P) Giz Da Boss Type (Royalist)
07 – Walk Alone Feat. M3 (N2P)
08 – Make Ends Meet Feat. Dece Divine (N2P) & Vertex
09 – Find a Way Feat. Dece Divine (N2P)
10 – The System
11 – Whats It All About Feat. M3 (N2P)
12 – Good Time Feat. M3 (N2P) & Andre I
13 – Life Lessons Feat. M3 (N2P) & Meeks (S-Squad)

All tracks produced by Dr. G.

Purchase links:


Ricko ‘Slick Sundayz Volume 1′ (Hosted by DJ Jazz) @RickoCapito @DJJazzRealTrap @CRMusicGrp @ParkStreetPR


‘Ricko’ is a British born rapper of Cuban, American and Jamaican decent. Unmistaken for his distinctive voice, silky flow and flamboyant charisma, he is one of the UK’s rising talents to watch. With his weekly Slick Sunday Series, Ricko introduces himself by flipping old and new classics for his fans and listeners. Now in 2014 he drops his brand new mixtape ‘Slick Sundayz Volume 1’ which has been released via USA mixtape kings Coast 2 Coast. Be on the lookout for some music videos dropping off his debut studio album “The Slick Rick LP” which is scheduled for later this year.

Ricko – #StreetHeat Link Up TV Freestyle #Video

Ricko – Slick Sundayz Volume 1 (Track-listing):

01. Intro
02. Act Right (VcLS Remix)
03. Karate Chop (VcLS Remix)
04. Girl (VcLS Remix)
05. Don’t Waste My Time (VcLS Remix)
06. Pound Cake (VcLS Remix _ C.R.E.A.M. Pt. 2)
07. U.O.E.N.O. (VcLS Remix)
08. Clouds (VcLS Remix)
09. Cuba (VcLS Remix)
10. Type Of Way (VcLS Remix)
11. Started From the Gutta (VcLS Remix)
12. Ya’ll Don’t Hear Me Tho (VcLS Remix)
13. Ready Or Not (VcLS Remix)
14. My Trillaz (VcLS Remix)
15. So Easy (VcLS Remix)
16. Versace (VcLS Remix)
17. VcLS (C.R.E.A.M. Pt. 1)
18. Stray Feat. Devin The Dude (VcLS Remix)
19. Lookin At Me (VcLS Remix)
20. Sweet (VcLS Remix)
21. What’s My Name (VcLS Remix)
22. G.O.D. Pt. III (VcLS Remix)
23. Space Age Pimpin (VcLS Remix)
24. The Coolest (VcLS Remix)
25. 25 Lighters (VcLS Remix)
26. Not My Job (VcLS Remix)
27. I Wanna Be Down (VcLS Remix)

Download links:

Connect with Ricko:


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,992 other followers