With a collection of unreleased tracks and official remixes, ‘Uniting Nations’on De Facto Entertainment is a release that global rap fans should take note of. It features some well known names such as Lloyd Banks, Kool G. Rap, Nu JerZey Devil, St. Laz, Genesis Elijah, Kashmere, Big Dutty Deeze, Sonny Jim, S Kalibre and many more all over riding nice over some tight Stealf beats. Stealf has been knocking out the goodness for a few years now but this is his biggest release so far. We really like this and think you will too.

Track listing:

01. Wordsmith Feat. Kontact, Black Knight, Cyrano, Braille, Gripz, Laelo Hood, Lef, Steadfast, E-Major, Sir Aah, Genesis Elijah, Manny Moscow & Junclassic – Coming for the Top Spot
02. Solomon D’Augustine – Never Change
03. Mista Flix – Lyrical Symphony
04. Jackitdown Brown – I’m Real
05. Nu JerZey Devil – Rain Bring Pain
06. Deeze – Anarchy
07. Jackitdown Brown – Come Back Home
08. Mista Flix – Three Little Pigs
09. Clas-Sick – Killer MC
10. St. Laz – You Can’t Go Back
11. Deeze – Why So Serious
12. Jackitdown Brown feat. Kool G Rap Mr. Cool
13. Lloyd Banks – Check Me Out (Stealf Remix) Bonus Track
14. S. Kalibre Feat. Kashmere, Sonny Jim, D Gritty & Genesis Elijah – Say Peace (Stealf Remix) Bonus Track

Official Free Album MP3 Download Link:

words – Audio Dan


About these ads