UK Runnings team up with Birmingham powerhouse Jailhouse Records once again, this time to release this superb street album from MKD. ‘Quality Over Quantity’ is straight fire and something you need in your life, with on point flows and tight production from Sir Tomz this is one of the best mixtapes to drop this month. I’m definitely feeling the realness here.

Full Tracklisting:

01 – Too Powerful (Produced by Sir Tomz)
02 – The Truth (Produced by Sir Tomz)
03 – Trapped Feat. Nih’illi (Produced by Sir Tomz)
04 – Food Fight Part2 (Produced by Sir Tomz)
05 – Dont Want Nutten Feat 209 & Nih’illi (Produced by Sir Tomz)
06 – Police Feat. Sir Tomz (Produced by Sir Tomz)
07 – Daydreaming Feat. Nih’illi (Produced by Sir Tomz)
08 – Sex Tape (Produced by Sir Tomz)
09 – Jailhouse Party Feat. Bosstype & Nih’illi (Produced by Sir Tomz)
10 – MKD (Produced by Sir Tomz)

Connect with MKD:

Download link:

Or grab the mixtape direct HERE