Cyrus Da Virus & Ichelmee – The Spliff Tapes

Following the sucess of the “Inna di place” single the dynamic duo are back again, with a “FREE” collaboration mixtape literally engulfed in smoke. This is………The Spliff Tapes

U.K HIP HOP’S underground scene has no shortage of talent, and CYRUS DA VIRUS knows this, all to well. Initially a battle emcee, CYRUS with his outstanding lyrical content and witty punch lines never ceases to amaze. Over the years his music has received global recognition, from both DJs and fans alike. People realize an artist who still remains loyal to his public. Enjoy…

01. Intro
02. Made this way
03. Look up
04. They don’t know
05. I love her
06. Flying high
07. Definition
08. The Girl is mine
09. People watching
10. Clone yourself
11. Highgrade
12. Media feed
13. People are scared
14. My life


About these ads